Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form

Clergy

Father Andrew Spyrow

Fr. Santos Rodriguez

 



 

Seminarian Cameron Pollette

 

Father Andrew Spyrow, Pastor
(415) 454-8141 x 201
frspyrow@saintraphael.com

Rev. Wade Bjerke, Parochial Vicar
(415) 454-8141 x 213
frwade@saintraphael.com

Rev. Santos Rodriguez, Parochial Vicar
(415) 454-8141 x 212
frsantos@saintraphael.com

Rev. Mr. Gene Smith, Permanent Deacon
(415) 457-5860
gsmith@saintraphael.com

Cameron Pollette, Seminarian
(415) 454-8141 x 211
cameron.pollette@gmail.com

 

 

Parish Staff

Keenny Aguilar, Administrative Assistant
(415) 454-8141 x 203      kaguilar@saintraphael.com

Helen Bernardoni, Finance Coordinator
(415) 454-8141 x 204      hbernardoni@saintraphael.com

Christopher Fazzi, Music Director
(415) 454-8141 x 206     musicdirector@saintraphael.com

Lydia Collins, School Principal
(415) 454-4455 x 204    collins@straphaelschool.com

Miguel Garza, Parish School of Religion Coordinator
(415) 459-7331         mgarza@saintraphael.com

Jurita Theo, Bulletin Administrator
(415) 454-8141 x 205      stodaro@saintraphael.com

 

 

 

Parish Office Hours
Monday through Friday

9:00 am - 5:30 pm

(closed from 12:30-1:30 for lunch)

(415) 454-8141