Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form

Clergy

Fr. Loi Vergara

Fr. Andrew Spyrow

.



 

Fr. Santos Rodriguez

 

Msgr. Romulo Vergara, Administrator
(415) 454-8141 x 201
frloi@saintraphael.com

Rev. Andrew Spyrow, Parochial Vicar
(415) 454-8141 x 202
frspyrow@saintraphael.com

Rev. Santos Rodriguez, Parochial Vicar
(415) 454-8141 x 212
frsantos@saintraphael.com

Rev. Mr. Gene Smith, Permanent Deacon
(415) 457-5860
gsmith@saintraphael.com

Benjamin Rosado, Seminarian
rosadoben@yahoo.com

 

 

Parish Staff

Keenny Aguilar, Administrative Assistant
(415) 454-8141 x 203      kaguilar@saintraphael.com

Helen Bernardoni, Finance Coordinator
(415) 454-8141 x 204      hbernardoni@saintraphael.com

Lydia Collins, School Principal
(415) 454-4455 x 204    collins@straphaelschool.com

Eduardo Vasquez, PSR Coordinator
(415) 459-7331              evazquez@saintraphael.com

 

 

Parish Office Hours
Monday through Friday

9:00 am - 5:30 pm

(closed from 12:30-1:30 for lunch)

(415) 454-8141